When you're in your return (after you've selected any of the options to keep working on your taxes):

  1. Select Tax Tools in the left-hand menu.
  2. Choose Clear & Start Over and follow the on-screen instructions.

Keep in mind, you can't clear and start over after you've already registered your return.